Donate Volunteer

Staff

 

 

Mary Ann Pullin

Chief Executive Officer

mpullin@hshministries.org

Matt Burgess

Chief Operating Officer

mburgess@hshministries.org

Chris Trimble

Director of Retail Operations

ctrimble@hshministries.org

Melissa Newbill

Director of Client Services

mnewbill@hshministries.org

Tabitha Johnson

Bloomington Mission Mart Manager

tjohnson@hshministries.org

Ashley Souk

Donor Relations Coordinator

ASouk@hshministries.org

Linda Merrill

Volunteer Coordinator

lmerrill@hshministries.org

Leslie Bunge

Communications Coordinator

lbunge@hshministries.org

Boyd Marquardt

Human Resources Manager

bmarquardt@hshministries.org

Leslie Perez

Kitchen Manager

lperez@hshministries.org

Aaron Stine

Rapid Rehousing Navigator

astine@hshministries.org

Steve Tassio

Bridge of Hope Family Resource Coordinator

stassio@hshministries.org

Zach Barr

Food Resources Coordinator

zbarr@hshministries.org

Be joyful in HOPE, patient in affliction, and faithful in prayerRomans 12:12