Donate Volunteer

Staff

 

 

Mary Ann Pullin

Chief Executive Officer

mpullin@hshministries.org

Matt Burgess

Chief Operating Officer

mburgess@hshministries.org

Steven Darst

Chief Financial Officer

sdarst@hshministries.org

Chris Trimble

Director of Retail Operations

ctrimble@hshministries.org

Leslie Perez

Kitchen Manager

lperez@hshministries.org

Melissa Newbill

Director of Client Services

mnewbill@hshministries.org

Linda Merrill

Volunteer Coordinator

lmerrill@hshministries.org

Ashley Souk

Donor Relations Coordinator

ASouk@hshministries.org

Leslie Bunge

Communications Coordinator

lbunge@hshministries.org

Nora Zaring

Education and Discipleship Coordinator

nzaring@hshministries.org

Tabitha Johnson

Bloomington Mission Mart Manager

tjohnson@hshministries.org

Boyd Marquardt

Human Resources Manager

bmarquardt@hshministries.org

Sonja Workman

Residential Associate Supervisor

sworkman@hshministries.org

Be joyful in HOPE, patient in affliction, and faithful in prayerRomans 12:12