Donate Volunteer

Staff

 

 

Mary Ann Pullin

Chief Executive Officer

mpullin@hshministries.org

Matt Burgess

Chief Operating Officer

mburgess@hshministries.org

Chris Trimble

Director of Retail Operations

ctrimble@hshministries.org

Debbie Reese

Director of Client Services

dreese@hshministries.org

Felicia Young

Human Resources Manager

fyoung@hshministries.org

Ashley Souk

Donor Relations Coordinator

ASouk@hshministries.org

Leslie Bunge

Communications Coordinator

lbunge@hshministries.org

Leslie Perez

Kitchen Manager

lperez@hshministries.org

Shannon Dawson

Rapid Rehousing Navigator

sdawson@hshministries.org

Steve Tassio

Connection Specialist

stassio@hshministries.org

Samantha Williams

Food Resources Coordinator

swilliams@hshministries.org

Be joyful in HOPE, patient in affliction, and faithful in prayerRomans 12:12