Donate Volunteer

Staff

 

 

Matt Burgess

Chief Executive Officer

mburgess@hshministries.org

Debbie Reese

Director of Client Services

dreese@hshministries.org

Leslie Bunge

Communications Coordinator

lbunge@hshministries.org

Edgar Miller

Residential Associate Supervisor

emiller@hshministries.org

Steve Tassio

Case Management Supervisor

stassio@hshministries.org

Samantha Williams

Bread for Life Food Co-op Coordinator

swilliams@hshministries.org

Teresa Fowler

Volunteer Coordinator

tfowler@hshministries.org

Carol Schrenk

Food Services Manager

cschrenk@hshministries.org

Be joyful in HOPE, patient in affliction, and faithful in prayerRomans 12:12